Contact East Arkansas Area Agency on Aging

East Arkansas Area Agency on Aging
2005 E Highland Dr
Jonesboro, AR 72401

Mailing Address
PO Box 5035
Jonesboro, AR 72403

Phone: 800-467-3278

Business Hours

Mon - Fri
Sat - Sun

Send Us a Message

Send us a message

Areas Served
Clay County:
Success, Datto, Peach Orchard, Knobel, Corning, McDougal, Knob, Rector, Pollard, Piggott, Greenway, and Nimmons

Greene County:
Light, Walnut Corner, Fontaine, Lafe, Walcott, Oak Grove Heights, Paragould, Pine Knot, Marmaduke, and White Oak

Phillips County:
Lexa, Marvell, Barton, Helena-West, Helena, Turner, Oneida, Lake View, Wabash, Lambrook, Modoc, Elaine, Fair Landing, Mellwood, and Ferguson

Craighead County:
Bay, Bono, Brookland, Caraway, Jonesboro, Lake City, Monette, Cash, Black Oak, and Egypt

Lawrence County:
Smithville, Jesup, Strawberry, Saffell, Ravenden, Annieville, Eaton, Lynn, Imboden, Black Rock, Powhatan, Portia, Arbor Grove, Minturn, Alicia, College City, Walnut Ridge, Hoxie, Whiskerville, and Sedgwick

Poinsett County:
Fisher, Weiner, Whitehall, Harrisburg, Whitaker, Payneway, Marked Tree, Rivervale, Lepanto, and Wilbeth

Crittenden County:
Gilmore, Turrell, Earle, Clarkedale, Crawfordsville, Marion, Jennette, West Memphis, Amanca, Anthonyville, and Horseshoe Lake

Lee County:
South Plains, Moro, Aubrey, Haynes, Wrightland, Rondo, Marianna, Lagrange, Dansby, Winona, and Council

Randolph County:
Warm Springs, Dalton, Maynard, Ravenden, Elevenpoint, Attica, Biggers, Reyno, Pocahontas, Manson, Elnora, and O'Kean

Cross County:
Fair Oaks, Cherry Valley, Vanndale, Wynne, Wittsburg, Birdeye, Coldwater, Twist, and Parkin

Mississippi County:
Leachville, Manila, Etowah, Birdsong, Dell, Victoria, Keiser, Marie, Bassett, Wilson, Gosnell, Blytheville, Burdette, Luxora, Osceola, Armorel, and Tomato

St. Francis County:
Colt, Caldwell, Heth, Forrest City, Greasy Corner, Palestine, Goodwin, Wheatley, Hughes

Share by: